Breed Society Council Members – Who’s Who

Breed Society Council Members – who’s who

President  Alison Schofield

Vice President  Rob Kerby
Past President Barry Hodson
Honorary Treasurer  Marion Webb
Secretary  Simon Mackay
Registrar  Alison Schofield
Sales Officer  Claire Jakeman
Press and Publicity Contact   Claire Jakeman

The SSBA Council comprises the above officers, plus:

Liz Bowles
Peter Tavernor
Trevor Lightfoot
Robert Kerby
Peter Geddes
Les Newman
Sue Farquhar
Harvey Clay
Adrian Norton

The SSBA Council also has the assistance of a number of other Coordinators :

Breed Improvement Scheme Coordinator:  Pippa Geddes 

Young Members Coordinator:  Rosie Lee

Breed Society Coordinator in Ireland: Adrian Norton (+353 879 150383) 

Breed society Coordinator in Northern Ireland: Barry Hodson 

Breed Society Coordinator for Europe :  Janet Morris (01743 821685)

Export Coordinator: Susan Farquhar

Merchandise and Awards Coordinator: Anne Harvey

Breed Stand Coordinator: Barry Hodson

Newsletter Editor: Pippa Geddes

Registrations Clerk: Ruth Mawer (01400 230142)